Avis

Avis

4.9 Excellent

516 notes

Filtrer par note

494

14

7

0

1

Des avis dans lesquels vous pouvez avoir confiance

Toutes nos évaluations sont laissées par de vrais clients après que leurs visites aient été vérifiées

  • Larissa F.

    juin 28, 2022

    Very professional and kind staff! Beautiful atmosphere and vegan products! Had an amazing pedicure!

    P

    Pascale

    Thank you so much for your review! We truly enjoyed having you! See you next time🥰

    29ème juin 2022 02:47

  • Anne-Sophie R.

    juin 26, 2022

  • JP

    Josée P.

    juin 17, 2022

  • SA

    Stephanie A.

    juin 17, 2022

    Great place to get a less toxic mani-pedi! I had kim for my mani and kate for my pedi. Both women were nice and did a fantastic job.

    P

    Pascale

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it! See you next time🙂

    19ème juin 2022 07:39

  • L A.

    juin 16, 2022

    The best staff. Always love coming here.

  • Jennifer M.

    juin 11, 2022

  • Gaëtane Q.

    juin 11, 2022

    Toujours aussi admiratrice de la patience, la minutie et le professionnalisme. Je recommande vivement 😉😀

    P

    Pascale

    Merci! On apprécie beaucoup vos commentaires et on est très contents que vous êtes toujours satisfait🥰

    12ème juin 2022 12:38

  • Nadia B.

    juin 5, 2022

  • Esmé T.

    juin 4, 2022

    Wonderful first lash lift experience with Alice!

  • Lydia B.

    juin 3, 2022

    Big Thank you to Kim for a great service. Super friendly & Professional! ☺️

    P

    Pascale

    Thank you for your review! We’re really happy that you were satisfied with your service. See you next time🙂

    5ème juin 2022 07:55

  • RM

    Réjeanne M.

    juin 1, 2022

    Excellent service et très aimable Par contre, J’aurais préféré être au moins accueillie en français

  • Brissia C.

    mai 29, 2022

    Adele did an excellent job, I'm happy with my pedicure

  • PL

    Pierette L.

    mai 22, 2022

  • NB

    Nicole B.

    mai 22, 2022

    Alexandra is amazing and sweet. It was definitely a great experience for my first time. She’s very professional , I would definitely recommend her :)

  • SR

    Stephanie R.

    mai 19, 2022

  • Nele S.

    mai 10, 2022

    Adele did an amazing job!!! She was very precise and I left with exactly what I wanted. Overall an angel 💝💝

    P

    Pascale

    Thank you so much for your review! We’re really happy you enjoyed your service and your time with Adele🙂

    11ème mai 2022 05:45

  • Jennifer M.

    mai 7, 2022

  • AC

    AURORE C.

    mai 4, 2022

  • MM

    Meghan M.

    mai 4, 2022

    Kate was amazing & super helpful with any questions I had !

  • AG

    Ariane G.

    mai 3, 2022

  • Zora B.

    mai 1, 2022

    Travail très pro et amical à la fois, une attention au confort très apprécié

  • Starleanna K.

    avr. 28, 2022

  • SG

    Sophie G.

    avr. 23, 2022

    Great service! Love the organic, natural, vegan products being used.

    P

    Pascale

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your feedback and we’re really happy you enjoyed your service and time with us. See you soon🙂

    5ème mai 2022 16:41

  • CL

    Camie L.

    avr. 20, 2022

    Kate était excellente comme toujours!

  • LT

    Lucy T.

    avr. 19, 2022

    Elle est parfaite, attentionnée, professionnelle!!!

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience et suivre le trafic sur le site. En savoir plus